Library Staff

All staff may be reached at (413) 596-6141

Director
Karen Demers, karendemers@wilbrahamlibrary.org
(413) 596-6141 ext. 159

Assistant Library Director
Mary Bell, mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Adult Services Librarians
Bernard Davidow, bdavidow@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Caroline Welch, cwelch@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Children's Librarian
Heidi Kane, hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Teen Services/Young Adult Librarian
Rachel Hapgood, rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Asst. Children's Librarian
Lisa Nicholson, lnicholson@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Borrower Services Coordinator
Debra Searles, debbie@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Borrower Services Assistants
Sue Getchell, sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Ann Tousignant, atousignant@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Sue Witham, switham@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Library Pages
Vacant
Jack Swan